Meet The Team

Dr. C. Roy Epps


Zelda Ra'uf

Director of Administrative Services

Diane Tucker 

Coordinator of Data Intake

Sean Hewitt

Director of Youth Leadership

Julissa Payano 

Director of  Elementary School Programs 

Maya Younker 

Mary Johnson


  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2019 by Civic League of Greater New Brunswick. Proudly created with

(732) 247-9066